How to Migrate Data between G Suite Accounts

The ‘Suspended User’ option in the G Suite account settings allows the ability to temporarily block a user account from accessing G Suite. Users with suspended accounts will not be able to access G Suite, but collaborators are still able to access documents shared on Google Drive. If you are using Google Vault, it is …

How to Migrate Data between G Suite Accounts Read More »